A film by Ricardo de Oliveira and Thomas Mulcaire, featuring Brazilian surfers Cassio Sanchez, Fernando Fanta, JamesSantos and Mario Massarelli on a road trip through Mozambique and South Africa during the 2010 World Cup, with guestappearances by Bruce Gold, Derek Hynd, Khayelihle Ncgobo, Bright Ntuli and Mbongeni Hlengwa. Original score byShelby Gaines and Firstborn aka Ntsikelelo Ntshingila. Music by David Marks, Bailterspace and Natives from the Sun.

Rent $3.00